Meet The Team

Drift

Lars H. Dahl

Driftsdirektør

+ 47 480 80 402

lars@2clean.no

Liv Heidi Betten

Driftssjef

+ 47 480 80 411

liv.heidi@2clean.no

2clean_neg_blaa2.jpg

Siv Kathrine Hallan

Regionsjef

Bergen

+ 47 404 04 303

siv@2clean.no

Sukhvir Singh

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 403

sukhvir@2clean.no

Laila Haugen

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 413

laila@2clean.no

Lars E. Lund

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 414

lars.lund@2clean.no

Lautaro Herrera

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 416

lautaro@2clean.no

Camilla Molund

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 405

cm@2clean.no

Eirik Ekholt

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 418

eirik@2clean.no

Kaja.jpg

Kaja A. Eimhjellen

Driftsleder

+ 47 480 80 417

kae@2clean.no

IMG_4332.JPG

Lasse Iversen

Driftsleder

Bergen

+ 47 404 04 309

lasse@2clean.no

Salg

Bilde%20selv_edited.jpg

Kristian Aksnes

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

+ 47 480 80 407

ka@2clean.no

bjøørn.jpg

Bjørn G. Vergeman

Salgskonsulent

+ 47 480 80 465

bgv@2clean.no

2clean_neg_blaa2.jpg

Athina Brox

Salgskonsulent

+ 47 480 80 464

ab@2clean.no

2clean_neg_blaa2.jpg

Monica Ljunggren 

Salgskonsulent

+ 47 404 04 382

ml@2clean.no

2clean_neg_blaa2.jpg

Ole N. Jansen

Salgskonsulent

Bergen

+ 47 404 04 310

onj@2clean.no

Administrasjon

Christian F. Moe

Adm. Direktør

+ 47 480 80 404

christian@2clean.no

Hilde Tanberg

Administrasjonsleder

+ 47 480 80 409

hilde@2clean.no

2clean_neg_blaa2.jpg

Fredrik Moe

Forretningsutvikler

+ 47 480 80 406

fm@2clean.no