© 2019 2clean AS

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Meet The Team

Drift

Lars H. Dahl

Driftsdirektør

+ 47 480 80 402

lars@2clean.no

Liv Heidi Betten

Driftssjef

+ 47 480 80 411

liv.heidi@2clean.no

Sukhvir Singh

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 403

sukhvir@2clean.no

Laila Haugen

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 413

laila@2clean.no

Lars E. Lund

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 414

lars.lund@2clean.no

Lautaro Herrera

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 416

lautaro@2clean.no

Camilla Molund

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 480 80 405

cm@2clean.no

Eirik Ekholt

Driftsleder

+ 47 480 80 418

eirik@2clean.no

Kaja A. Eimhjellen

Driftsleder

+ 47 480 80 417

kae@2clean.no

John-Vidar Soltvedt

Regionsjef

Bergen

+ 47 930 87 400

john-vidar@2clean.no

Berit Fauske

Avdelingsleder

Bergen

+ 47 479 13 491

berit@2clean.no

Salg

Kristian Aksnes

Salgsdirektør

+ 47 480 80 407

ka@2clean.no

Bjørn G. Vergeman

Salgskonsulent

+ 47 480 80 465

bgv@2clean.no

Athina Brox

Salgskonsulent

+ 47 480 80 464

ab@2clean.no

Bård Simonsen

Salgssjef

Bergen

+ 47 400 00 094

bs@2clean.no

Administrasjon

Christian F. Moe

Adm. Direktør

+ 47 480 80 404

christian@2clean.no

Hilde Tanberg

Administrasjonsleder

+ 47 480 80 409

hilde@2clean.no

Fredrik Moe

Forretningsutvikler

+ 47 480 80 406

fm@2clean.no

Svein Sørensen

+ 47 480 80 408

svein@2clean.no